Fab Bag March 2016 Review & Unboxing !!

Fab Bag March 2016 Review

Dear Readers & Friends,

Nothing can bring excitement like a subscription box. You get to try surprise products and samples at an affordable rate. Fab Bag is one of the best beauty boxes available in India. I have been reviewing it every month for you all.

The March Edition is special because it is dedicated to Women’s Day. Fab Bag March 2016 is based on the theme “The More Power to You”. It contains the right mix of products to pamper yourself and de-stress.

The bag is a silver pouch with zipper closure and would definitely turn handy in the near future.

MRP: Rs.599/- per month. Subscribe Here

Fab Bag March 2016 Review

Here are the products that I got in my Fab Bag March 2016.

Fab Bag March 2016 Review

Sugar Cosmetics It’s A Pout Time Vivid Lipstick in Mad Magenta

This lipstick is a new launch from Sugar Cosmetics and is priced at Rs 599. It is a pretty bright magenta shade suitable for parties, outings and events. I was planning to buy and I am glad that I got one in Fab Bag.

Fab Bag March 2016 Review Fab Bag March 2016 Review

Suganda Neem Green Tea Plant Mask

It is a delux size product priced at Rs 400 for 25g. It is bit expensive considering the quantity but it is a great product for oily, acne prone skin. The ingredients are natural and pure.

Fab Bag March 2016 Review

Fab Bag March 2016 Review

Wella Professionals Elements Renewing Mask & Elements Renewing Shampoo

I have not tried Wella Professionals before. This is from their new range. Both shampoo and mask are sulphate and paraben free. These are sample sized.  The quantity is decent and will last for 2-3 hair washes. I am keeping this in my travel pouch. I intend to buy the full size.

Fab Bag March 2016 Review

Nykaa Nail Enamel – Strawberries n Cream

A full sized product. Nykaa Nail Enamel comes in a 10 ml bottle. The color I’ve got is Strawberries n Cream. This is a very cute coral candy shaded color.  The formula is perfect. Two or three coats will leave a bold finish. It stayed for 3-4 days before chipping.

Fab Bag March 2016 ReviewFab Bag March 2016 Review

Price of the Products:

Wella Professionals – Elements Renewing Mask (Rs. 1075/- for 150ml) & Elements Renewing Shampoo (Rs. 975/- for 250ml) –  Received 30 ml samples each priced at Rs 200 and 175 INR.

Nykaa Nail Enamel – Strawberries n Cream (Rs. 149/- for 10ml)

SUGAR Cosmetics It’s A-Pout Time! Vivid Lipstick – Mad Magenta (Full size: Rs. 599/-)

Suganda Neem Green Tea Plant Mask ( Sample: Rs 400 for 25 g)

Fab Bag March 2016 Review

This bag contains products worth approximately 1525 INR. It has 2 full size products and 3 deluxe sample. Most of them are New Launches. The variety is cool. Fab bag March 2016 is a great deal and I highly recommend you to try it.  Hope you enjoyed reading this post and do let me know which are your favorite products in the  Fab Bag March 2016?

Fab Bag March 2016 Review

* PR Sample