Party All Night December 2015 Fab Bag Review!

Party All Night December 2015 Fab Bag Review!

Hey All,

I just received my December 2015 Fab Bag a couple of days back.  It is one of their best bags in the year 2015. My most favourite as well. I was awaiting for my Fab Bag as this month marks the time for Christmas.  I wanted to see what items the Christmas Special Fab Bag holds. The bag came early this time. So here is my December 2015 Fab Bag!! As 2015 winds down, it’s time to rock the party season like a Diva and go from pretty to drop-dead-gorgeous with Fab Bag.

Party All Night December 2015 Fab Bag Review!

FAB BAG delivers the best of beauty and makeup products once a month, customized just for you. The December ‘Party All Night’ Fab Bag has awesome beauty products, inside a party bag of your choice!

Party All Night December 2015 Fab Bag Review!

This month, Fab Bag had given an option to choose a bag of your choice from previous months. And I chose Beauty Unmasked Bag (Jan 2015 edition) since I did not have this one.  This month, you get to select a premium party-prep product for your December Fab Bag. I chose Livon Moroccan Silk Serum. I didn’t own the Livon serum and hence I wanted to try it out.

Party All Night December 2015 Fab Bag Review!

Products in December 2015 Fab Bag :

  • Sugar Cosmetics Matte As Hell Lip Crayon- Full size (Rs.799/-) + Sharpener
  • Bioderma Sensibio H2O 10ml sample (Rs.599/- for 100ml)
  • Kronokare The Frizz Kiss Cooling Explosion Lip Balm-Full size (Rs.95/-)
  • Aayush Headache Naashak Roll on 2ml bottle (Full size Rs.195/- for 10ml)
  • Livon Moroccan Silk Serum – 30 ml (Rs.149/-)

MRP: Rs.699/- per month

Party All Night December 2015 Fab Bag Review!

Sugar Matte As Hell Crayon Lipstick:

I received this Crayon Lipstick in shade Holly Golightly with a complimentary Sharpener from the same brand. Holly Golightly is a n*de peachy shade. I discovered Sugar Cosmetics in my July 2015 Fab Bag. They sent SUGAR Eye Told You So! Waterproof Eyeliner. Since then I am a big fan of Sugar Cosmetics. It was a pleasure receiving another product from this brand. These Lipsticks are available in four shades.  The shade is Holly Golightly is lighter than the stick but its nice to use for natural look, formal occassions and daily use. These lipsticks are amazing due to their matte finish, long staying power and crazy one swipe pigmentation. There is no need to reapply. I am loving it.

Party All Night December 2015 Fab Bag Review!

Kronkare The Friz Kiss Cooling Explosion Lip Balm:

This is a cooling lip balm, enriched with shea butter and peppermint for a petal soft pout. This also acts as a perfect lip primer to prevent lipstick from feathering. The Lip Balm has a tube form with a slanted applicator. The packaging is cute. It gives cooling sensation for atleast 10 minutes. Also, I find it quite handy to heal my chapped lips in this cold weather. I have popped this into my hand bag. Another product as per my liking.

Party All Night December 2015 Fab Bag Review!

Bioderma Sensibio H2O Micellar Water:

BIODERMA Sensibio Micellar is a cleansing make-up removing water. A specific micellar water for sensitive skin. It is recommended by Dermatologists.  This sample pack is great for travel use and lasts for 2-3 uses. You need to use the 10 ml in a day as you cannot store it back.

Party All Night December 2015 Fab Bag Review!

Lever Ayush Headache Naashak Roll-on: It is a therapeutic traditional roll on with ayurvedic ingredients to relive headache. This is a much needed product for me right now. I will update you on how it works 🙂

Party All Night December 2015 Fab Bag Review!

Livon Moroccan Silk Serum:

It brings the goodness of Moroccan Argan Oil in serum made specially suitable for Indian hair. Its special conditioning agents coat every strand of hair resulting in effortless detangling and less breakage. I loved the pink pump bottle. The cap doesn’t shut tightly.  It adds a nice shine and makes my hair smooth. Great for my super dry frizzy hair. No more bad hair days. The smell is little strong like a perfume.

Party All Night December 2015 Fab Bag Review!

The Fab Post magazine has makeup and post-party skin care tips. There is a nice tutorial on how to take care of your sore feet! There are some discount codes too in addition to the above.

Party All Night December 2015 Fab Bag Review!

Final Thoughts:

December Fab Bag is quite a deal and complete value for money with awesome products. Do check Fab Bag out to book yours.  You get atleast three full sized products and two deluxe samples.

Party All Night December 2015 Fab Bag Review!

PS: Bag sent by brand for consideration.