Loader
Pink Hippo Store Charm Club Box June 2016 Review and Unboxing !!
I Am Girly is an Indian Lifestyle Blog covering luxury living, fashion & beauty to food, travel and exclusive events.
Travel, Luxury, Lifestyle, Indian Blog, Indian Blogger, Chennai, Travelling, Travel Blog, Lifestyle Blog
5071
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-5071,single-format-standard,bridge-core-2.0.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-19.0.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
Pink Hippo Store Charm Club Box June 2016

Pink Hippo Store Charm Club Box June 2016 Review and Unboxing !!

Hello Dearies,

Coming home back from a busy day at work and spotting a parcel waiting for me is always exciting. No wonder that I love blogging so much. I get to connect with many new people and wonderful companies out there. I love discovering new subscription boxes, so I was thrilled to discover Pink Hippo Store and their selection of beautiful charm club box.

Pink Hippo Store is a one stop accessories destination that provide high quality accessories at the best possible price. They are a small team based in Bangalore, India. Pink Hippo Store is stocked with all kinds of accessories be it hair clips, hair bands, earrings, necklace or waist chains, head chains, bracelets, and many more.

Pink Hippo Store Charm Club Box June 2016

This store offers good choice of accessories to choose from with more than 700 variants. Products are directly sourced from best suppliers and delivered  at your door-steps. You get assured protection on your purchases. With Pink Hippo, experience safe shopping 24*7. ‘Pink’ stands for feminine and ‘Hippo’ signifies creativity.

Pink Hippo Store Charm Club Box is a subscription service that surprises you each month with the best charms from its house. With your first month from 3-month box onwards, you’ll be sent a starter bracelet for free, and then you can build your own bracelet with pretty charms to adorn each month. The subscription costs 283 per month with free shipping and contains 4-5 charms.

Pink Hippo Store Charm Club Box June 2016

Plans :

  1. Super Saver  – Rs 3399 for 12 months
  2. Seal The Deal – Rs 1999 for 6 months
  3. Hop N Jump Pack – Rs 1199 for 3 months
  4. Try N Buy Pack – Rs 399 for 1 month

Pink Hippo Store Charm Club Box June 2016

The Theme for this month was Glam June 2016. The box will be sure to increase your Glam Quotient.

The packaging is very cute. The Charm Club Box came in a pink bubble cover wrapped with colorful ribbon and papers.  The subscription box itself is aqua blue. The charms are wrapped in a bow cardboard holder and sealed separately. There were a few cute cards as well with store details, personal note, contents of the Charm Club Box and care instructions.

Pink Hippo Store Charm Club Box June 2016 Pink Hippo Store Charm Club Box June 2016 Pink Hippo Store Charm Club Box June 2016

I’d been eyeing this Pink Hippo Charm Club subscription from the day I saw the brand on Instagram and I totally couldn’t resist when I was offered a box to review. Thanks Srividhya!!

Pink Hippo Store Charm Club Box June 2016

The charms I received in Charm Club Box were – Wild Flower, Pretty Dress, High Heels, Stone Delight, Princess Crown. High Heels is my favorite one especially with that gold colored accents. I also loved Stone Delight and Pretty Dress.

Pink Hippo Store Charm Club Box June 2016 Pink Hippo Store Charm Club Box June 2016 Pink Hippo Store Charm Club Box June 2016 Pink Hippo Store Charm Club Box June 2016 Pink Hippo Store Charm Club Box June 2016

When totaled,  the value of the charms alone came to Rs 525 for the June 2016. The value for money is great especially with free shipping and a free bracelet. Kudos to the extra efforts on the girly packaging. I absolutely loved this box! This box will be one of my favorite charm boxes ever.

Pink Hippo Store Charm Club Box June 2016

Do you want to subscribe to Pink Hippo Store Charm Club?? What do you think of this month’s box? If you are interested in subscribing, visit the store here. You can use my Coupon Code GIRLY16 at checkout to get  10% off on any plan you choose in the subscription. The code is valid till 31st July 2016.

** PR Sample. Honest Opinions

Iswarya
iamgirlyblog@gmail.com