Dream 11

Fantasy IPL Season 2019!

Hello All, Indian Premier League, also known as IPL is on its 12th season. It is a professional Twenty20 cricket league recognized by the Board of Control for Cricket in India in 2007. IPL is most probably the biggest revolution for Cricket Fans. And who else don’t remember the 1st memorable season of the IPL where we saw Rajasthan Royals lift the first ever IPL trophy and marked their names in history by being the first ever winner of Indian Premier League....Read More